

# Specialty Underwriting Recorded Content Producers Program **DICE Producers** (Documentary, Industrial, Commercial, Educational)



## SUBMISSION REQUIREMENTS

- Acord Forms for all lines required:
  - General Info (125)
  - General Liability (126)
  - Property (140)
  - Floater (146)
  - Auto (127)
  - EDP (148)
  - · Excess or Umbrella (131)
  - · Workers' Compensation (130)
- · Loss Runs At least three years all currently valued; start-ups OK
- Resume and/or bio of owners (critical if start-up)
- Supplemental Applications Take1 application is preferred but we will accept applications from other carriers or MGAs
- Website(s) of Insured
- Social media addresses of insured
- · Named Insured Evaluation Sheet when needing more than one Named
- · Resumes/Bios, especially for any newly formed entities

## **HOW TO EXPEDITE YOUR QUOTE**

Providing the following additional items will help reduce quote time:

- · Narrative of what insured does, with special emphasis on discerning features that place the account in the best possible light to underwriters reading about the insured for the first time
- **Expiring Premiums**
- · Need-by date

## WHERE TO SEND SUBMISSIONS

Submit materials to Cheryl Wladyka at <a href="mailto:cheryl.wladyka@take1insurance.com">cheryl.wladyka@take1insurance.com</a> or Ethan MacIntosh at ethan.macintosh@take1insurance.com.

Take1's focus on, and understanding of, the unique needs of DICE producers assures competitive pricing and comprehensive coverages.

Take1 or take your chances.

## Contact us to find out more.

## Cheryl Wladyka

New Business Specialist and Senior Underwriter (714) 356-7869

cheryl.wladyka@take1insurance.com

## Ariana (Ari) Miller

New Business Specialist and Underwriter (610) 619-5821

ariana.miller@take1insurance.com

#### **Scott Carroll**

Broker and Entertainment Specialist (657) 261-2361

scott.carroll@take1insurance.com



Take1 is a proud sponsor of the Event Safety Alliance.

Presenting Sponsor of ESA's Event Safety Summit, since 2017: Scott Carroll a board member of the ESA since 2015.

